If you would like to join us or have a general enquiry please use the form below and we will get back to you.  Please select one of the following options from the “Who would you like to contact?” list, for initial enquiries about joining any of the groups:

  • Membership
  • Coaching – years 5-7
  • Coaching – older athletes

The following tables give further contact details within the club.


Club ContactsName PhoneEmail
General EnquiriesN/AN/Ahello@dacorumac.org.uk
MembershipJohn Slack01442 250603john.slack@dacorumac.org.uk
Media ManagerPeter Stansbury07703 658641peter.stansbury@dacorumac.org.uk
PresidentElaine Emptageelaine.emptage@btinternet.com
ChairRob Deanerob.deane@dacorumac.org.uk
Vice ChairElaine Emptageelaine.emptage@btinternet.com
TreasurerRob Salt01442 259460rsalt1@sky.com
Social SecretaryIan Wolstencroftcarolandian44@hotmail.com
SecretarySylvia Fitzwilliam01442 242332sylviafitz39@gmail.com
Welfare OfficersTrevor Ratcliife
Charlotte Ashton
Club kitCasper Du Buisson ca.dubuisson@yahoo.com
Facilities ManagerAlison Parkeralisonparker1@me.com
Operations ManagerDavid Stearsdavid.stears@dacorumac.org.uk
Statistical ManagerPaul Burtonp.burton50@yahoo.com


If you are looking to join the club please use the Contactfrom above or if you are enquiring about a year 5-7, please contact Petra Carroll:  petra.carroll@hotmail.co.uk or for older athletes, please contact Deborah Keenleyside: djkeenleyside@gmail.com

If you (or your child) already in a squad and need to contact your coach then the details are below:

Head CoachDeborah Keenleyside07989 797965djkeenleyside@gmail.com
Middle distance squadMike Dunphy07932 999931dacorumcoach@gmail.com
High jump coachRob Wrightrobw48@hotmail.com
Long jump and triple jump coachRob Wrightrobw48@hotmail.com
Shot Put coachShaun Wall
Sprint/hurdles squadDeborah Keenleyside07989 797965djkeenleyside@gmail.com
Pole vault squadAndy Jacksonandyjackson9@aol.com
Javelin squadCharlie Rowland
Trevor Ratcliffe
Hammer/Discus squadSeb Wadlowsebastianwadlow@hotmail.com
u11 & u13 (years 2-7)Petra Carroll07985 250736petra.carroll@hotmail.co.uk
Development GroupSeb Wadlowsebastianwadlow@hotmail.com
Sprint 1Sue Lowe
Sprint 2Selwyn Weekes
Sprint 3Peter Stansburypeter.stansbury@dacorumac.org.uk
300/400 squadDeborah Keenleysidedjkeenleyside@gmail.com
SteeplechaseTim Marshall

Road Running Contacts

Road Running ContactsNameEmail
Coaching coordinator
Rob Deanerob.deane2@btinternet.com
Ladies' captainKelly Du Buissonkelly@kellydubuisson.com
Men's captainRob Daviesrobertdavies306@gmail.com
Social and eventsKirsty Russellkirsty_russell@yahoo.co.uk
Club kitCasper Du Buissonca.dubuisson@yahoo.com
Committee memberDavid Stearsmdstears1@me.com
Committee memberJessica MorrisonJess_F_Tanner@hotmail.com
Committee memberJim Masonjim.mason2@googlemail.com
Committee memberLouise Flowerlouisemflower@gmail.com
Committee memberSteve Russellsteverussell1970@hotmail.co.uk

Cross Country Contacts

X-Country ContactsNameEmail/Phone
Head coachJohn Jalesj.jales@sky.com
Head coach (Juniors)Mike Dunphydacorumcoach@gmail.com
Road Runners Chair /
Coaching coordinator
Rob Deane

Team Managers and Captains

We compete in a number of leagues and each year we appoint managers and captains to lead and coordinate our efforts in these competitions.

Team ManagersName
U13 Girls & Boys team managerJo Winfield
U15 Girls team managerRuth Upjohn
U15 Boys team managerAlex Pritchard
U17 (EYAL) Women's team managerStuart Johnson
U17 (EYAL) Men's team managerColin London
YDL team manager (all)Deb Keenleyside
Senior Men team managerRhys Rowlands
Senior Women team managerAlison Parker
Veteran Men team managerCelia Findlay
Junior Cross Country team manager Angus Saunders
Senior Cross Country Team ManagerJim Mason
Rob Davies


Let's have a chat

Contact Us